top of page

8 Trigrams Meditation - 1 hour

In stock
Product Details

8 Trigrams of the I Ching Mudra Meditation:

This one hour Taoist Meditation, utilizes Mudras (Finger Postures) symbolizing the 8 Trigrams of the I Ching (Yi Jing), combined with Breath, and focused awareness to mobilize Qi along energy pathways, and particular parts of the body. The combination of Mudras, Breath, and focused Awareness, harmonizes Qi and Blood of the entire body, and strengthens internal awareness, and consciousness.

Save this product for later
bottom of page